RASSE
Ай-теко
Eng

Licenses and certificates

The FSB Center for Licensing, Certification, and Protection of State Secrets

License for development, manufacture, distribution of the encryption (cryptographic) facilities, information systems and telecommunication systems protected with the use of the encryption (cryptographic) facilities, performance of the works, rendering the services in the domain of information encryption, technical maintenance of the encryption (cryptographic) facilities, information systems and telecommunication systems protected with the use of the encryption (cryptographic) facilities (with the exception of the cases when technical maintenance of the encryption (cryptographic) facilities, information systems and telecommunication systems protected with the use of the encryption (cryptographic) facilities is carried out to secure the own demands of a legal entity or a self-employed entrepreneur)


The Federal Service for Technical and Export Control (FSTEC)

License for the activity on technical protection of confidential information


The Federal Service for Technical and Export Control (FSTEC)

License for the activity on development and manufacture of means of protection of confidential information


“OboronStroy” Interregional Association of Construction Organizations” Non-Commercial Partnership Self-Regulatory Organization

Certificate of clearance for a certain type or types of activities having an impact on the capital construction facilities safety


“OboronStroyProject” Interregional Association of Planning and Design Organizations” Non-Commercial Partnership Self-Regulatory Organization

Certificate of clearance for a certain type or types of activities having an impact on the capital construction facilities safety


“OboronStroyIzyskaniya” Regional Association of Engineering Surveying Experts Non-Commercial Partnership Self-Regulatory Organization

Certificate of clearance for a certain type or types of activities having an impact on the capital construction facilities safety


The “Special Certification” certification system (The certification authority of JSC Research Center of Construction)

Certificate of conformity attesting that the Quality Management System as applicable to development, manufacture, supply, maintenance and repair of the computer networks, information and telecommunication complexes and systems, radio communication facilities, systems and complexes, including mobile radio communication facilities, systems and complexes, software; rendering the services in the domain of information technologies; information security related services and works, installation of the information security equipment and facilities; project management; performance of the research-and-development activities; design documentation preparation, project design work performance and engineering-advisory services providing; performance of the construction, refurbishment, overhaul repair works having an impact on the capital construction facilities safety is compliant with the requirements of GOST ISO 9001-2011 (9001:2008)


The “Special Certification” certification system (The certification authority of JSC Research Center of Construction)

Conformity mark use permit


The “Special Certification” certification system (The certification authority of JSC Research Center of Construction)

Certificate of conformity attesting that the Environment Management System as applicable to development, manufacture, supply, maintenance and repair of the computer networks, information and telecommunication complexes and systems, radio communication facilities, systems and complexes, including mobile radio communication facilities, systems and complexes, software; rendering the services in the domain of information technologies; information security related services and works, installation of the information security equipment and facilities; project management; performance of the research-and-development activities; design documentation preparation, project design work performance and engineering-advisory services providing; performance of the construction, refurbishment, overhaul repair works having an impact on the capital construction facilities safety is compliant with the requirements of GOST R ISO 14001-2007 (ISO 14001:2004)


The “Special Certification” certification system (The certification authority of JSC Research Center of Construction)

Conformity mark use permit


The “Special Certification” certification system (The certification authority of JSC Research Center of Construction)

Certificate of conformity attesting that the Occupational Health and Safety Management System of the personnel as applicable to development, manufacture, supply, maintenance and repair of the computer networks, information and telecommunication complexes and systems, radio communication facilities, systems and complexes, including mobile radio communication facilities, systems and complexes, software; rendering the services in the domain of information technologies; information security related services and works, installation of the information security equipment and facilities; project management; performance of the research-and-development activities; design documentation preparation, project design work performance and engineering-advisory services providing; performance of the construction, refurbishment, overhaul repair works having an impact on the capital construction facilities safety is compliant with the requirements of GOST R 54934-2012 (OHSAS 18001:2007)


The “Special Certification” certification system (The certification authority of JSC Research Center of Construction)

Conformity mark use permit


Contact us

ul. Kedrova, 14к2, 117218, Moscow

info@rasse.ru

Phone: +7 495 777 10 95

Fax: +7 495 777 10 96

Contact us

РАССЭ
Ай-теко
Рус

Лицензии и сертификаты

Центр по лицензированию, сертификации и защите государственной тайны ФСБ России

Лицензия на осуществление разработки, производства, распространения шифровальных (криптографических) средств, информационных систем и телекоммуникационных систем, защищенных с использованием шифровальных (криптографических) средств, выполнения работ, оказания услуг в области шифрования информации, технического обслуживания шифровальных (криптографических) средств, информационных систем и телекоммуникационных систем, защищенных с использованием шифровальных (криптографических) средств (за исключением случая, если техническое обслуживание шифровальных (криптографических) средств, информационных систем и телекоммуникационных систем, защищенных с использованием шифровальных (криптографических) средств, осуществляется для обеспечения собственных нужд юридического лица или индивидуального предпринимателя)


Федеральная служба по техническому и экспортному контролю (ФСТЭК)

Лицензия на деятельность по технической защите конфиденциальной информации


Федеральная служба по техническому и экспортному контролю (ФСТЭК)

Лицензия на деятельность по разработке и производству средств защиты конфиденциальной информации


Саморегулируемая организация Некоммерческое партнерство "Межрегиональное объединение строительных организаций "ОборонСтрой"

Свидетельство о допуске к определенному виду или видам работ, которые оказывают влияние на безопасность объектов капитального строительства


Саморегулируемая организация Некоммерческое партнерство "Межрегиональное объединение проектных организаций   "ОборонСтрой Проект"

Свидетельство о допуске к определенному виду или видам работ, которые оказывают влияние на безопасность объектов капитального строительства


Саморегулируемая организация Некоммерческое партнерство Региональное объединение Специалистов в области инженерных изысканий "ОборонСтройИзыскания"

Свидетельство о допуске к определенному виду или видам работ, которые оказывают влияние на безопасность объектов капитального строительства на безопасность объектов капитального строительства


Система сертификации "Спецсертификация" (Орган по сертификации ООО НИЦ "Строительство")

Сертификат соответствия, удостоверяющий, что Система менеджмента качества применительно к разработке, производству, поставке, обслуживанию и ремонту вычислительных сетей, информационно-телекоммуникационных комплексов и систем, средств, систем и комплексов радиосвязи, в том числе мобильных, программного обеспечения; оказанию услуг в области информационных технологий; услуг и работ, связанных с информационной безопасностью, монтажу оборудования и средств защиты информации; управлению проектами; выполнению научно-исследовательских и опытно-конструкторских работ; подготовке проектной документации, выполнению проектных работ и оказанию инженерно-консультационных услуг; выполнению работ по строительству, реконструкции, капитальному ремонту, которые оказывают влияние на безопасность объектов капитального строительства, соответствует требованиям ГОСТ ISO 9001-2011 (9001:2008)


Система сертификации "Спецсертификация" (Орган по сертификации ООО НИЦ "Строительство")

Разрешение на применение знака соответствия


Система сертификации "Спецсертификация" (Орган по сертификации ООО НИЦ "Строительство")

Сертификат соответствия, удостоверяющий, что Система управления окружающей средой применительно к разработке, производству, поставке, обслуживанию и ремонту вычислительных сетей, информационно-телекоммуникационных комплексов и систем, средств, систем и комплексов радиосвязи, в том числе мобильных, программного обеспечения; оказанию услуг в области информационных технологий; услуг и работ, связанных с информационной безопасностью, монтажу оборудования и средств защиты информации; управлению проектами; выполнению научно-исследовательских и опытно- конструкторских работ; подготовке проектной документации, выполнению проектных работ и оказанию инженерно-консультационных услуг; выполнению работ по строительству, реконструкции, капитальному ремонту, которые оказывают влияние на безопасность объектов капитального строительства, соответствует требованиям ГОСТ Р ИСО 14001-2007 (ISO 14001:2004)


Система сертификации "Спецсертификация" (Орган по сертификации ООО НИЦ "Строительство")

Разрешение на применение знака соответствия


Система сертификации "Спецсертификация" (Орган по сертификации ООО НИЦ "Строительство")

Сертификат соответствия, удостоверяющий, что Система менеджмента охраны здоровья и безопасности персонала применительно к разработке, производству, поставке, обслуживанию и ремонту вычислительных сетей, информационно-телекоммуникационных комплексов и систем, средств, систем и комплексов радиосвязи, в том числе мобильных, программного обеспечения; оказанию услуг в области информационных технологий; услуг и работ, связанных с информационной безопасностью, монтажу оборудования и средств защиты информации; управлению проектами; выполнению научно-исследовательских и опытно-конструкторских работ; подготовке проектной документации, выполнению проектных работ и оказанию инженерно-консультационных услуг; выполнению работ по строительству, реконструкции, капитальному ремонту, которые оказывают влияние на безопасность объектов капитального строительства, соответствует требованиям ГОСТ Р 54934-2012 (OHSAS 18001:2007)


Система сертификации "Спецсертификация" (Орган по сертификации ООО НИЦ "Строительство")

Разрешение на применение знака соответствия


Контактная информация

Адрес: 117218, Москва, ул. Кедрова, 14, корп. 2

info@rasse.ru

Телефон: +7 495 777 10 95

Факс: +7 495 777 10 96

Свяжитесь с нами